HARS Aviation Museum
HARS Aviation Museum

Committee & Governance


President: R.J. (Bob) De La Hunty OAM

Vice – President: Maureen Massey

Treasurer: David Neaves

Honorary Secretary: Ian Debenham OAM

Committee Members:

Peter Ward
William Smith
John Simms
Jim Marshall
Steven Howson
John Croll
Les Fisher


Members of HARS are expected to behave in an exemplary manner governed by a code of conduct that can be viewed here.